Contact US

For all your corporate, personal accounting and taxation needs.

Let's Meet

Make an appointment.

We provide a personal, hands-on approach and do not charge for our initial meeting. We view this as the opportunity to meet and begin to establish a long term mutually beneficial business relationship.

Main Office

address

Mission Square Building
Suite 210, 2424-4th Street S.W.
Calgary, AB
T2S 2T4

phone  •  fax

(403) 266-2175  •  (403) 514-2211

email

admin@hamrose.com

Calgary Office Hours:
Monday to Thursday: 8:00am - 4:30pm
Friday: 8:00am - 3:00pm 

Sundre Office

address

Sundre Plaza
#8, 200 Main Avenue West
Sundre, Alberta
T0M 1X0

phone

(403) 638-5050 

Sundre Office Hours:
Monday to Thursday: 9:00am - 3:00pm
Friday: Appointment Only

Directory

NAMEPHONEEMAIL
David Hamilton (403) 514-2216 hamilton@hamrose.com 
Jayda Rosenthal(403) 514-2200 rosenthal@hamrose.com
Susan Mayfield(403) 514-2222 mayfield@hamrose.com 
Robert Neufeld(403) 514-2205neufeld@hamrose.com
Rachel Wang (403) 514-2203wang@hamrose.com
Michelle Nolan (403) 266-2175nolan@hamrose.com

Search & share files with us securely from your home or office.

FILECLOUD